Edit Module Edit Module

Contact Us

Business Alabama

Physical Address 2204 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 120, Birmingham, AL 35209
Mailing Address P.O. Box 66200, Mobile, AL 36660
Phone 205-802-6363 |  Fax 205-802-6393 | Subscriptions 1-855-357-3137

President & Publisher

T.J. Potts
tjpotts@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 203

Associate Publisher & Sales Director

Walker Sorrell
wsorrell@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 101

Editorial Director

Chris McFadyen
chris@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 104

Editor

Erica West
ewest@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 123

Copy Editors

Nedra Bloom
nedra@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 122

Dave Helms
dhelms@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 129

Art Director

Marie Katz
mkatz@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 109

Ad Production

Rebecca Reeves
rebeccaareeves@gmail.com

Web Producer

Abby Parrott
abby@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 107

Editorial Staff

Stephen Potts
snpotts@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 212

Account Executive

Hal Cain
hcain@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 111

Account Executive

Lee Mills
lmills@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 102

Account Executive

Staci Moseley
smoseley@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 103

Accounting

Jody Chandler
jchandler@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 202

Edit Module
Edit Module